Tallinn-Harjumaa müügijuht

(+372) 56 492 644
andre@adduco.ee
Andre Kütt

Tartu-Tartumaa kolimised, mööbli paigaldus, raskete esemete kolimine

(+372) 56 669 091
margus@adduco.ee
Margus Unt

Tallinn-Harjumaa logistik

(+372) 56 994 872
marten@adduco.ee
Marten Rimmel

Rahvusvahelised kolimised

(+372) 56 450 593
aivar@adduco.ee
Aivar Kisel

Adduco OÜ / Adduco Kolimisteenused OÜ

Tallinnas: Leiva 3,

12618, Tallinn

(+372) 6 827 727

Skype: info.adduco

E-post: tallinn@adduco.ee

Reg. kood: 11213839

KMKR: EE101058090

Panga nimi: LHV Pank

IBAN: EE337700771000486704

SWIFT/BIC kood: LHVBEE22

Aadress: Tartu maantee 2, 10145 Tallinn

Tartus: Ringtee 25

50105, Tartumaa

(+372) 56 669 091

Skype: info.adduco

E-post: tartu@adduco.ee

Reg. kood: 12754135

KMKR: EE101756952

Panga nimi: LHV

IBAN: EE547700771001446141

SWIFT/BIC kood: LHVBEE22

Aadress: Tartu maantee 2, 10145 Tallinn